The Architectural Review Emerging Architecture Awards
Thursday, 16 November 2017

Join us at the prize-giving ceremony and reception for this year’s winner.

Date: Thursday, 16 November 2017
Reception starts at 7.30 pm
Winner will be announced after 8.00 pm
ANCB The Aedes Metropolitan Laboratory, Christinenstr. 18 - 19, 10119 Berlin

Manon Mollard, Deputy Editor, The Architectural Review, London

Established in 1999, the Architectural Review Emerging Architecture awards support young architects and designers at a key stage in their career, promoting their best work to a worldwide audience. Previous winners have included Shigeru Ban, Rick Joy, Anna Heringer, Sou Fujimoto, Thomas Heatherwick, Neri & Hu, Li Xiaodong and Frida Escobedo. This year, the prize-giving ceremony will be held at the same time as the World Architecture Festival taking place from the 15 - 17 of November in Berlin.

In collaboration with
The Architectural Review

Jackson Coles
Villeroy & Boch

Pace | Architecture Engineering & Planning
Scott Brownrigg

ANCB Newsletter
Subscribe here


ANCB Partners

© ANCB, Berlin